SUGYAS HADAF WEEK #10 Eiruvin Sugyos: W/ Rabbi Aharon Feldmann

11/02/2020 9:30 am TO 11/02/2020 10:30 am   Every sunday Free

Congregation Shaarei Torah, North La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Neighborhood: La Brea / VIRTUAL Category: Classes / Gemara

10th SHIUR THIS SUNDAY, November 2nd –  טלטול בחצר בכלים ששבתו בבית

Time: 7:30 PM Israel, 12:30 PM Eastern, 9:30 AM Pacific

Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/89246818479

LIVE Location: Shaarei Torah, 334 N. LaBrea Ave. LA CA

 

Maarei Mekomos (Week 10): CLICK HERE

Full Schedule for Meseches Eiruvin : CLICK HERE

For more information, please contact:
Rabbi Aharon Feldman: aharonfeldman@gmail.com

Rabbi Moshe Schwed: schwedm@ou.org

Sammy Zack: sammyzack@gmail.com

 

 

Previous Event Next Event