SUGYAS HADAF WEEK #9 Eiruvin Sugyos: W/ Rabbi Yaakov Goldberg

10/25/2020 9:00 am TO 10/25/2020 10:00 am   Every sunday Free

Neighborhood: La Brea / VIRTUAL Category: Classes / Gemara

9th SHIUR THIS SUNDAY, October 25th –   סוגיא דיורש

Time: 7:30 PM Israel, 12:30 PM Eastern, 9:30 AM Pacific

Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/89246818479

LIVE Location: Shaarei Torah, 334 N. La Brea Ave. LA CA

Maarei Mekomos (Week 9): CLICK HERE

Full Schedule for Meseches Eiruvin : CLICK HERE

For more information, please contact:
Rabbi Aharon Feldman: aharonfeldman@gmail.com
Rabbi Moshe Schwed: schwedm@ou.org
Sammy Zack: sammyzack@gmail.com

 

Neighborhood
Categories
Upcoming Events
Not Available!
Previous Event Next Event