9646

WORLDWIDE YOM TEFILLAH

Mar 25, 2020 8:30 am TO Mar 25, 2020 9:30 am  

Category: Event / Tehillim Group
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

WORLDWIDE YOM TEFILLAH

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Erev Rosh Chodesh Nissan

8:30 AM PDT;

11:30 AM EDT; 5:30 PM Israel time

 

We call on our communities to join the entire Jewish People in focusing extra effort on prayer throughout the day on this Wednesday, Yom Kippur Katan.

 

Additionally, at 11:30 am EDT, all are asked to join – from their individual homes – in the recitation of Tehillim 20, 41, 120, 130, 142, 91, followed by Avinu Malkeinu.

Previous Event Next Event